Due to planned maintenance, the Wollongong Tourist Parks website will be unavailable from 8pm Thursday 16 November to 12am Friday 17 November.

​Places to Eat

Boasting a budding small bar scene, idyllic cafes and restaurants showcasing the finest seafood and other cuisines, Wollongong is quickly becoming known for its ability to tantalise the taste buds.

Wollongong is one of Australia's most culturally diverse cities with over 80 different cultural groups calling Wollongong home. This diversity also lends itself to the Wollongong food scene, spoiling visitors and locals alike for choice. The following options are available within close proximity to the Tourist Park.

Cafes

Ruby's Café On Bulli Beach www.rubyscafe.com.au

Bulli Beach Cafe www.bullibeachcafe.com.au

Sublime Point Cafe www.sublimepoint.com.au

Gelato Emporium www.facebook.com/GelatoEmporium/

At All And Sundry www.atallandsundry.com.au

Charter Chicken www.charterchicken.com

Headlands Austinmer Beach www.headlandshotel.com.au

Stokes Lane Cafe www.stokeslanecafe.com.au

Ebb and Tide www.ebbandtide.com.au

Pasticceria Massimo Papa www.papamaxi.com

Dining

Altitude 1148 www.altitude1148.com.au

Pai Tong Thai Restaurant www.pai-tongthai.com.au/

 Woonona Pizza Kitchen www.woononapizzakitchen.com.au

Samaras (Lebanese and Mediterranean Cuisine) www.samarasrestaurant.com

Samuels Restaurant www.samuelsrestaurantthirroul.com.au

The Postmans www.thepostmans.com

Lagoon Seafood Restaurant www.lagoonrestaurant.com.au

Eat At Sandy's http://sandygoodwich.com.au

Pubs, Clubs and Bars

Bulli Workers Club www.bulliwc.com.au

Heritage Hotel Bulli www.heritagehotel.com.au

Ryan's Hotel http://ryanshotel.com.au

The Beaches Hotel http://beacheshotel.com.au

Corrimal Hotel www.corrimalhotel.com.au

Towradgi Beach Hotel – Oscar's Bar and Grill http://www.towradgibeachhotel.com.au/towradgi/oscars-grill.html

Collegians Rugby League Football Club www.collegians.com.au/

The Fraternity Club www.fraternityclub.com.au/

Pepe's on the Beach http://pepesonthebeach.com.au

Red Square (Vodka Bar) www.redsquarewollongong.com

Humber (Rooftop Bar) http://humber.bar

The Throsby (Wine Bar) www.thethrosby.com

Howlin' Wolf Whiskey Bar www.facebook.com/HowlinWolfwollongong/

Dagwood http://www.dagwoodbk.com

MEMBERSHIPS